RUS | ENG
4-7
June
2019


CROCUS EXPO
Pavilion 1, hall 4

Pylon CJSC

Vladimir Shmidt
Director General
Mevludi Bliadze
Chairman of the Board of Directors
Welcome to visit

booth PYLON CJSC A247
Halls 3 and 4

Pylon Closed Joint-Stock Company is one of leaders among bridge construction organizations of the Northwest. The company specializes in rendering services on construction, reconstruction, overhaul and restoration of bridges, embankments, overcrossings and other structures of the road and transport infrastructure. Pylon CJSC has experience in bank protection, construction of underground structures (tunnels, parkings), shopping centers premises) as well as moorings and piers in ports. The company geographic reach covers Saint Petersburg, Leningrad Region, Moscow and Krasnodar Krai. The enterprise has put more than 60 construction, overhaul and reconstruction objects into operation for a working period of 25 years. Pylon CJSC is proud of its unique works on restoration of a historic center of the Northern Capital – reconstruction, repair and restoration of embankments of Neva, Moyka and Fontanka rivers, Griboyedov Canal and other waterways, Palace Bridge and Trinity Bridge and an embankment of the Spit of Vasilyevsky Island. There are federal objects (construction of junctions with the ring highway surrounding Saint Petersburg) and objects constructed within the Private Public Partnership - sites II and III, stages of construction of Western High-Speed Diameter - among the company's projects. Pylon CJSC has experience in execution of functions of a General Contractor on transport infrastructure objects, including within Saint Petersburg preparation for holding the FIFA World Cup of 2018.
The company delivered three new objects in 2017.

Contact details

Address: 191119, Saint Petersburg, Voronezhskaya ul., 5A
Fax: (812) 325-86-37

Useful links

The company's services include:
• Construction, reconstruction and overhaul of hydraulic engineering and transport structures (bridges, overcrossings, embankments, transport junctions, tunnels, moorings, etc.);
• Restoration of cultural heritage objects (historical and cultural monuments);
• Pile works, pile foundation design;
• Design and survey works;
• Geodetic maintenance of construction works;
• Static and plate-bearing tests of soils;
• Laboratory testing of construction materials, products and designs.

Products and projects

A flying junction at the intersection of Pulkovo Highway and Dunaisky Avenue (Saint Petersburg).
Construction of a flying junction at the intersection of Pulkovo Highway and Dunaisky Avenue was performed within a scope of preparation of Saint Petersburg transport infrastructure for the FIFA World Cup 2018. The operating traffic flow was allowed in April, 2017, before the scheduled time. The new object allowed to organize a traffic flow with left and right turns in all directions by ensuring easy entry and exit from the city center to the ring highway and the Western High-Speed Diameter and further to the high-speed toll road Moscow - Saint Petersburg. You may reach the new stadium located at Krestovsky Island from Pulkovo Airport in as little as half an hour thanks to construction of the new junction.

Construction of a transport and pedestrian bridge opening to Saint Petersburg Arena stadium (Saint Petersburg)
The bridge was built within a scope of preparation of Saint Petersburg transport infrastructure for the FIFA World Cup 2018. The bridge construction works were performed by Pylon CJSC about a year and half and were completed in summer of 2017 before the scheduled time.

Construction of a bridge across Malaya Neva River near Serny Island (Saint Petersburg)
The bridge construction works were initiated by the General Contractor - Pylon CJSC - in September, 2015. A fixed bridge will connect banks of Vasilyevsky Island and Petrogradsky District, unclog Tuchkov Bridge and allow for transit and interdistrict transport connections. A crossroad is being constructed within a scope of preparation for the FIFA World Cup. Completion of the construction process is scheduled for spring of 2018.

Rubrics

RUS | ENG
10-13
октября
2017 ГОДА


КРОКУС ЭКСПО
Павильон 1, залы 3, 4


ПИЛОН, ЗАО

Владимир Шмидт
Генеральный директор
Мевлуди Блиадзе
Председатель Совета директоров
ЗАО "Пилон"
Приглашаем посетить

Стенд ПИЛОН, ЗАО A247
Залы 3 и 4

Закрытое акционерное общество «Пилон» - один из лидеров среди мостостроительных организаций Северо-Запада. Компания специализируется на предоставлении услуг по возведению, реконструкции, капитальному ремонту и реставрации мостов, набережных, путепроводов и других сооружений дорожно-транспортной инфраструктуры. ЗАО «Пилон» имеет опыт проведения работ по берегоукреплению, строительству подземных сооружений (тоннелей, паркингов), помещений торговых комплексов), а также причалов и пирсов в портах. География деятельности охватывает Санкт-Петербург, Ленинградскую область, Москву, Краснодарский край. За 25 лет работы предприятием сдано в эксплуатацию более 60 объектов строительства, капитального ремонта и реконструкции. ЗАО «Пилон» гордится уникальными работами по восстановлению исторического центра Северной столицы – реконструкции, ремонту и реставрации набережных Невы, Мойки, Фонтанки, канала Грибоедова и других водных артерий, Дворцового и Троицкого мостов, набережной Стрелки Васильевского острова. Среди проектов компании – федеральные объекты (строительство развязок с кольцевой автодорогой вокруг Санкт-Петербурга) и объекты, построенные в рамках ГЧП, - участки II и III очередей строительства Западного скоростного диаметра. ЗАО «Пилон» имеет опыт выполнения функций генерального подрядчика на объектах транспортной инфраструктуры, в том числе в рамках подготовки Санкт-Петербурга к проведению Чемпионата мира по футболу 2018 года.
В 2017 году компания сдала три новых объекта.

Контактные данные

Адрес: 191119, Санкт-Петербург, Воронежская ул., д. 5 А
Телефон: (812) 325-52-13, (812) 406-83-75
Факс: (812) 325-86-37
E-mail: info@pylon.ru

Полезные ссылки

Услуги:
• Строительство, реконструкция и капитальный ремонт гидротехнических и транспортных сооружений (мостов, путепроводов, набережных, транспортных развязок, тоннелей, причалов и т.д.);
• Реставрация объектов культурного наследия (памятников истории и культуры);
• Свайные работы, устройство свайных фундаментов;
• Проектно-изыскательские работы;
• Геодезическое сопровождение строительных работ;
• Статические и штамповые испытания грунтов;
• Лабораторные испытания строительных материалов, изделий и конструкций.

Новинки и проекты

Путепроводная развязка на пересечении Пулковского шоссе с Дунайским проспектом (Санкт-Петербург).
Строительство путепроводной развязки на пересечении Пулковского шоссе с Дунайским проспектом велось в рамках подготовки транспортной инфраструктуры Санкт-Петербурга к Чемпионату мира по футболу в 2018 году. Рабочее движение было открыто досрочно в апреле 2017 года. Новый объект позволил организовать движение с левыми и правыми поворотами во всех направлениях, обеспечивая комфортный въезд и выезд из центра города, на кольцевую автодорогу, Западный скоростной диаметр, а в перспективе и на скоростную платную автодорогу Москва-Санкт-Петербург. Благодаря новой развязке до нового стадиона на Крестовском острове из аэропорта Пулково можно добраться не более чем за полчаса.

Строительство транспортно-пешеходного моста с выходом к стадиону «Санкт-Петербург Арена» (Санкт-Петербург)
Мост возводился в рамках подготовки транспортной инфраструктуры Санкт-Петербурга к Чемпионату мира по футболу 2018 года. Работы по строительству моста велись ЗАО «Пилон» около полутора лет и были завершены досрочно летом 2017 года.

Строительство моста через Малую Неву в районе острова Серный (Санкт-Петербург)
Работы по строительству моста были начаты генеральным подрядчиком - ЗАО «Пилон» - в сентябре 2015 года. Неразводной мост соединит берега Васильевского острова и Петроградского района, разгрузит Тучков мост, позволит обеспечить транзитные и межрайонные транспортные связи. Переправа строится в рамках подготовки к Чемпионату мира по футболу. Завершение строительства запланировано на весну 2018 года.

Рубрики