RUS | ENG
10-13
October
2017


CROCUS EXPO
Pavilion 1, halls 3, 4

DORBAR'ER, LTD -
Reliability - the guarantor of security

Welcome to visit

booth DORBAR'ER, LTD A255
Halls 3 and 4

Contact details

Address: Office: Moscow, Rubtsov per., 16, bld. 1; manufacture: Moscow region, Noginsk district, village Novye doma, d. 12

Useful links

Dorbar'er is a modern, independent and dynamically developing Russian company that owns and manages the production of metal structures in road construction.
The main activities of the company:
 manufacture of metal road barriers of road and bridge group with a holding capacity from 130 kJ to 600 kJ with all known beam profiles; the creation of new types of road barriers;
 production of noise-absorbing and noise-reflective panels, load-bearing structures of various forms of acoustic screens that reduce the noise level of transport streams of automobile and railway highways;
 production of retaining guard rails for bridges and overpasses, production of limiting pedestrian fences along roads;
 production of metal structures for other purposes (cable ducts, mudguards, etc.).
The facility is equipped with a large range of forging equipment for cold sheet punching with a force of up to 500T, a wide range of roll forming lines for rolling a variety of steel profiles up to 4 mm thick (basic elements, road barriers, elements of panels of acoustic screens, etc.). As a part of manufacture there are modern painting lines, gas-flame installations for processing of thick plates, all kinds of necessary auxiliary manufactures and the equipment providing reliable and uninterrupted work of a factory on release of the production
In the composition of production has a modern paint lines, gas-flame processing of plate parts, all kinds of necessary auxiliary facilities and equipment, ensuring reliable and uninterrupted operation of the plant for the production of the basic products.
Rubrics

RUS | ENG
10-13
октября
2017 ГОДА


КРОКУС ЭКСПО
Павильон 1, залы 3, 4


ДОРБАРЬЕР, ООО -
Надёжность - гарант безопасности

Приглашаем посетить

Стенд ДОРБАРЬЕР, ООО A255
Залы 3 и 4

Контактные данные

Адрес: Офис: Москва, пер. Рубцов, дои 16, стр.1; Производство: Московская область, Ногинский район, пос. Новые дома, дом 12
Телефон: +7 (495) 280-18-18; +7 (812) 449-10-61; +7 (915) 270-85-25
E-mail: db@dorbarier.ru

Полезные ссылки

ДОРБАРЬЕР-современная, независимая, динамично развивающаяся российская компания, владеющая и управляющая производством металлоконструкций в области дорожного строительства.
Основные направления деятельности компании:
 производство металлических дорожных ограждений барьерного типа дорожной и мостовой группы с удерживающей способностью от У1 (130кДж) до У10 (600кДж) со всеми известными в настоящий момент профилями балок; создание новых видов дорожных ограждений;
 производство шумопоглащающих и шумоотражающих панелей, несущих металлоконструкций разнообразных по форме акустических экранов, снижающих уровень шума транспортных потоков автомобильных и железнодорожных магистралей;
 производство удерживающих перильных ограждений для мостов и путепроводов, ограничивающих пешеходных ограждений вдоль дорог;
 производство металлоконструкций прочего назначения (кабельные хода, грязезащитные экраны и т.д.).
Производство оснащено большой гаммой кузнечнопрессового оборудования для холодной листовой штамповки с усилием до 500т, широким спектром профилегибочных линий для проката разнообразных стальных профилей толщиной до 4 мм (основные элементы, дорожных ограждений, элементы панелей акустических экранов и т.д.). В составе производства имеются современные покрасочные линии, газопламенные установки для обработки толстолистовых деталей, все виды необходимых вспомогательных производств и оборудования, обеспечивающих надежную и бесперебойную работу завода по выпуску основной продукции.
Рубрики